Wolf Unveiled The Song List on His Upcoming Debut Album.

Written by on February 5, 2021

MammothWVH Fans got a special treat today. Fans that signed up on MammothWVH website’s News Letter,got the song list of MammothWVH debut album.  Looks like it going  to be a 14 songs with a bonus track at number 14.  “Distance” ..

Song List

1. Mr Ed

2. Horrible Right

3. Epiphany

4. Don’t Back Down

5. Resolve 

6. You’re Be the One

7. Mammoth

8. Circles

9. The Big Picture

10. Think it Over

11. You’re To Blame 

12. Feel 

13. Stone 

14.  Distance (Bonus Track)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track



%d bloggers like this: